Sacramento Bee

Fairfield Daily Republic

Davis Enterprise

Woodland Daily Democrat

Vacaville Reporter

Sacramento News & Review


Members of Congress

Vic Fazio, Former Member of Congress

Congressman Mike Thompson

Congressman Jerry McNerney

Congressman George Miller

Congresswoman Doris Matsui


State and National Leaders

President Bill Clinton

President Barack Obama

Senator Dianne Feinstein

Senator Barbara Boxer


State Representatives

Senator Lois Wolk

Assemblymember Jim Frazier

Assemblymember Mariko Yamada

Assemblymember Roger Dickinson


County Supervisors

Jeff Smith, Lake County Board of Supvervisors, District 2

Anthony Farrington, Lake County Board of Supervisors, District 4

Don Nottoli, Sacramento County Board of Supervisors, District 5

Erin Hannigan, Solano County Board of Supervisors, District 1

Linda Seifert, Solano County Board of Supervisors, District 2

Jim Spering, Solano County Board of Supervisors, District 3

John Vasquez, Solano County Board of Supervisors, District 4

Skip Thomson, Solano County Board of Supervisors, District 5

Don Saylor, Yolo County Board of Supervisors, District 2

Jim Provenza, Yolo County Board of Supervisors, District 4

Mary Jane Griego, Yuba County Board of Supervisors, District 3

Barbara Kondylis, Former Solano County Board of Supervisors, District 1

Mike McGowan, Former Yolo County Board of Supervisors, District 1


Mayors and Vice Mayors

Joe Krovoza, Mayor of Davis

Jack Batchelor Jr, Mayor of Dixon

Harry Price, Mayor of Fairfield

Ricky Samayoa, Mayor of Marysville

Pete Sanchez, Mayor of Suisun City

Steve Hardy, Mayor of Vacaville

Cecillia Aguiar-Curry, Mayor of Winters

Constance Boulware, Vice Mayor of Rio Vista

Dan Wolk, Mayor Pro-Tempore of Davis

Dane Besneatte, Vice Mayor of Dixon

Rick Vaccaro, Vice Mayor of Fairfield

Jim Kitchen, Vice Mayor of Marysville

Woody Fridae, Mayor Pro-Tempore of Winters

Joey Luiz, Former Mayor of Clearlake

Suzanne Lyons, Former Mayor of Lakeport

Jan Vick, Former Mayor of Rio Vista

Roy Crabtree, Former Mayor of Wheatland

Art Pimentel, Former Mayor of Woodland 

Gary Sandy, Former Mayor of Woodland



Rochelle Swanson, Councilmember of Davis

Bruce Roundy, Councilmember of Orland

David Coe, Councilmember of Wheatland

Dave Hampton, Councilmember of Rio Vista

Alfred Sellers Jr., Councilmember of Williams

Allen Warren, Councilmember of Sacramento

Jane Day, Councilmember of Suisun City 

Lakhvir Ghag, Councilmember of Live Oak

Sue Greenwald, Former Councilmember of Davis

Stephen Souza, Former Councilmember of Davis

Rick Fuller, Former Councilmember of Dixon

Janith Norman, Former Councilmember of Rio Vista

Christina Billeci, Former Councilmember of Marysville



National Nurses United

Peace Officers Research Association of California 

Sierra Club

League of Conservation Voters 

National Organization for Women

California Professional Firefighters

International Association of Firefighters

National Educators Association

California Teachers Association

California Federation of Teachers

American Federation of Teachers, AFL-CIO

Napa Solano Building and Construction Trades Council

California Labor Federation, AFL-CIO

California Association of Highway Patrolmen

International Brotherhood of Boilermakers

International Association of Machinists

International Union of Painters and Allied Trades

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

United Brotherhood of Carpenters

Iron Workers Union

United Association of Plumbers and Steamfitters

United Steel Workers

United Auto Workers

United Food and Commercial Workers

Communications Workers Association

Laborers' International Union of North America

AFL-CIO Transportation Trades Department

Seafarers International Union

American Maritime Officers

Marine Engineers' Beneficial Association

International Longshore and Warehouse Union

International Brotherhood of Teamsters

Office and Professional Employees International Union

National Rural Letter Carriers Association

American Postal Workers Union

National Association of Letter Carriers

Air Line Pilots Association

American Pilots' Association

National Air Traffic Controllers Association

Transport Workers Union of America

United Transportation Union

Amalgamated Transit Union

American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees

Service Employees International Union

American Federation of Government Employees



Community Leaders in Education

Mayrene Bates, Solano County School Board Trustee

Michelle Coleman, Solano County School Board Trustee

Jim Richmond, Trustee of Sutter County Board of Education

Jorge Ayala, Superintendent of Yolo County Office of Education

Jesse Ortiz, Yolo County Board of Education 

Emily Dawson, Vice President of Yuba County Board of Education

Shiela Allen, Vice President of Davis Joint Unified School District

Sarah Donnelly, Trustee of River Delta Unified School District

Angel Barajas, Woodland Joint Unified School District

Sam Blanco, Woodland School District Board of Trustee

Delaine Eastin, Former California Superintendent of Public Instruction

Evelia Genera, Former Woodland School District Board of Trustee

Carol Souza-Cole, Former Woodland School District Board of Trustee

Maite Knorr-Evans, Former Student Representative to Davis Joint Unified School District


Other Community Leaders

Ed Prieto, Yolo County Sheriff

Richard Rominger, Former U.S. Deputy Secretary of Agriculture, 3rd District Resident

Marc Tonneson, Solano County Assessor-Recorder

Joe Romero, Parks and Recreation Commissioner of Woodland

Michael Paine, Yuba County Library Advisory Commissioner


(Partial List, Titles for Identification Purposes Only)
Subscribe Contribute Events Volunteer Tell A Friend

Campaign Office

PO Box 440
Walnut Grove, CA 95690
Tel: 916-863-6881
Fax: 916-776-1835